Team Info

High School Boys:

High School Boys:

WSFLG Blizzard

Head Coach: Grant Nicoll

gnicoll@rushcity.k12.mn.us

High School Girls

WSFLG Blizzard

Head Coach: Bill Cordell

wjaer@grantsburgtelcom.net

Bantams

(Combined with Burnett Hockey)

Head Coach: Rick Quimby

quimby@grantsburgtelcom.net

715.222.0085

Peewees

(Combined with Burnett Hockey)

Head Coach: Andy Douglas
andybdouglas@gmail.com
715-566-2261

Assistant Coaches:
Chris Engstrom
cengstrom13@gmail.com
715-220-1240

Ruiz Ruben
rruiz@webster.k12.wi.us

Team Manager: Julie Hall
Julhall22@gmail.com

Squirts

(Combined with Burnett Hockey)

Head Coach: Craig Briggs
CraigBriggs27@hotmail.com
715-220-1336

Assistant Coach:
Kreg Hall
612-787-5277

Team Manager:
Deb Chapman
dchapman@burnettcounty.org

Mites / Mini Mites

Coach: Jim Ulmaniec
715.488.2801 (Home)
715.431.0223 (Cell)
ulmaniec@grantsburgtelcom.net

Coach: Corey Smestad
715.222.8682
cjsmestad@grantsburgtelcom.net

Girls U12 Team

Head Coach: Anna Hedrix
651-983-0723
anna.hedrix@gk12.net